Meville


Daddy is a Weird Chicken Laying 9 Eggs by sadcox
August 25, 2008, 1:05 am
Filed under: Chick Pea, parenting | Tags: ,

That must be what this video is saying, because Chick Pea loves to sit in my lap and watch it. The chicken and eggs part I pick up on from the video itself. I’m guessing the part about “Dada” because she says that the entire time she’s watching it.

Go ahead and watch this, I don’t know, eight or nine times, and you’ll get an idea of how my day starts. I love it that she sits in my lap to watch it, but I’ve realized that my Spanish had better get much better soon, or I’ll be looking at a lifetime of being made fun of while sitting there clueless and stupid.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hello Dear!! Boy are we missing you! Sophia loves the video so much she cries when it is over. Hope you are all doing well!

Comment by Kelly

Hey!Glad she likes the video. Maybe she can join Pea and Favorite every morning – haha! Hope to see you guys soon!

Comment by avill7

Yeah Favorite…you better pay more attention because the ditsy chicken is laying 10 eggs – not 9.

Comment by avill7




Leave a comment